Almost 275 years of experience and know-how
Better UCON.
Ucon - the company's history
 

The company

Made in Germany since 1740.

UCON AG Containersysteme KG can look back on an unusual history. Its roots reach back to the year 1740 when the Litschgi brothers established a steel and iron mill at Hausach in the Black Forest. Since 1999 UCON AG Containersysteme KG has been a member of the internationally active Teka group.

UCON develops and produces customised solutions made of stainless and mild steel.

We know the business of our customers and the requirements resulting thereof. That way, we can develop user friendly and customised products as well as entire solution system made of high-quality stainless and mild steel. Regardless of the varying requirements of our customers, all products have one thing in common: Precision down to the smallest detail, quality at the highest level, easy handling and longevity Quality – Made in Germany!

Global growth due to satisfied customers.

Our increasing success in Germany, Europe, USA and Asia would be impossible without delighted customers. Customers who trust in our many years of knowhow and our experience and committed staff. Customers who appreciate close cooperation during the development of creative and innovative solutions. Engineering – Made in Germany!


 

Info-Hotline

+49 7831 77269
info@ucon.de

 
 
 
© UCON AG Containersysteme KG

Fast 275 Jahre Erfahrung und Know-How
Besser UCON.
Ucon - Geschichte des Unternehmens
 

Das Unternehmen

Made in Germany seit 1740

Die UCON AG Containersysteme KG weist eine außergewöhnliche Historie auf. Die Wurzeln reichen bis ins Jahr 1740 zurück, als die Brüder Litschgi ein Hütten- und Hammerwerk in Hausach im Schwarzwald gründeten. Seit 1999 ist die UCON AG Containersysteme KG Mitglied der international agierenden Teka-Group.

UCON entwickelt und produziert kundenspezifische Lösungen aus Edel- und Normalstahl.

Wir kennen das Geschäft unserer Kunden und die daraus resultierenden Anforderungen. So entstehen anwenderfreundliche und Maß geschneiderte Produkte und ganze Lösungssysteme aus hochwertigem Edel- und Normalstahl. Gleich wie unterschiedlich die Kundenwünsche sind, alle Produkte haben eines gemeinsam: Präzision im Detail, Qualität auf allerhöchstem Niveau, einfaches Handling und Langlebigkeit. Qualität – Made in Germany!

Weltweites Wachstum durch zufriedene Kunden

Unser stetig wachsender Erfolg in Deutschland, Europa, USA und Asien ist ohne begeisterte Kunden nicht möglich. Kunden, die auf unser jahrzehntelanges Know How und unsere erfahrenen und engagierten Mitarbeiter vertrauen. Kunden, die eine enge Zusammenarbeit bei der Entwicklung von kreativen und innovativen Lösungen schätzen. Engineering – Made in Germany!

 

Info-Hotline

+49 7831 77269
info@ucon.de

 
 
 
© UCON AG Containersysteme KG