Start your professional career
Better UCON.
Career at UCON
 

Welcome to the UCON team!

UCON AG Containersysteme KG has approximately 200 employees and develops the most comprehensive product range of containers and complex bulk material systems made of stainless steel. As the market leader in our sector the development of customised solutions is but one of our many factors of success.

Committed, highly motivated and well trained employees are the basic prerequisite for UCON’s innovation and success. In order to offer the right solutions in Hausach for even the most unusual demands of our customers we are constantly on the outlook for new employees.

If you enjoy an international working environment (UCON has a presence in many important industrial nations, see UCON global), consider variety in your work a challenge and a chance, enjoy taking on responsibility and combine your personality with team spirit, we should get to know each other.

And what is more, you can select from a broad spectrum of job offers according to your qualification and individual abilities:

  • Technical careers
    (Draftsman/woman, design engineer, engineer)
  • Business management careers
    (Industrial clerk, expert on industrial management)
  • Sales careers
    (Mixture of technical and commercial careers)
  • Industrial careers
    (Aids, technicians such as welder, metal worker, electrician, fitter/assembly operator, and foreman/woman)
 

Info-Hotline

+49 7831 77269
info@ucon.de

 
 
 
© UCON AG Containersysteme KG

Willkommen im Team von UCON!

Die UCON AG Containersysteme KG entwickelt und produziert mit circa 200 Mitarbeitern das weltweit umfassendste Angebot an Containern und komplexen Schüttgut-Systemen aus Edelstahl. Als Marktführer unserer Branche ist die Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Lösungen einer von vielen Erfolgsfaktoren.

Engagierte, hoch motivierte und gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter sind die Grundvoraussetzung für Innovation und Erfolg von UCON. Um an unserem Standort Hausach selbst für ausgefallene Wünsche unserer Kunden die richtigen Lösungen anbieten zu können, suchen wir laufend neue Mitarbeiter.

Wenn Sie Spaß auf ein internationales Umfeld haben (UCON ist in vielen bedeutenden Industrienationen präsent, siehe UCON weltweit), Vielfältigkeit in Ihrer Arbeit als Herausforderung und Chance ansehen, gerne Eigenverantwortung übernehmen und Ihre Persönlichkeit mit Teamgeist verbinden, sollten wir uns kennen lernen.

Dabei können Sie entsprechend Ihrer Qualifikation und individuellen Fähigkeiten aus einem breiten Spektrum an Stellenangeboten wählen:

  • Technische Berufe
    (Technische(r) Zeichner/in, Konstrukteur/in, Ingenieur/in)

  • Kaufmännische Berufe
    (Industriekauffrau/mann, Betriebswirt/in)

  • Berufe im Vertriebsbereich
    (Vermischung der technischen und kaufmännischen Berufe)

  • Gewerbliche Berufe
    (Helfer/in, Facharbeiter/in wie Schweißer/in, Schlosser/in, Elektriker/in, Montage/Inbetriebnahme, Meister/in)
 
 
 
 
© UCON AG Containersysteme KG